Words to live by.

a61831a96286bfcd0f1c82b47b40d721

The thing with health and fitness is that many people start the journey due to reasons of vanity. I sure did.

Nonetheless – what ignites the journey does not necessarily fuel the journey. What’s further fueled my journey are the lessons – LIFE lessons – that I am learning along the way. Transforming my body is transforming my life.

When I saw this photo – this quote – I had to share it. Because this is what I believe is the key to reaching any goal. This has also been one of the many great and empowering lessons that I am learning on this road of reprogramming and transformation.

“With discipline, belief, and the right knowledge, we become the best we can be.” – Unknown

With lots of love,

Ginger

Leave a Reply

